Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Philadelphia Flyers - NHL Design Face Masks Online Shop
#1
On one hand, the Panthers are naturally tooting their horns about safety measures. This includes noting that the BB&T Center “became the first NHL hockey arena to achieve the International WELL Building Institute’s (IWBI) WELL Health-Safety Rating.”

U.S. stars Matthew Turcotte and Trevor Zegras scored the first five-on-five goals versus Canada in the entire tournament to construct an early American lead and spoil the stats on standout Canadian netminder Devon Levi, who himself was submitting a tournament for the record books.

Sun., January 17 – Washington vs. Pittsburgh, 12 p.m. ET Sun., January 24 – Detroit vs. Chicago, 12:30 p.m. ET Sun., February 7 – Philadelphia vs. Washington, 12 p.m. ET Sun., February 14 – Washington vs. Pittsburgh, 3 p.m. ET Sat., February 20 – Vegas vs. Colorado, 3 p.m. ET Sun., February 21 – Philadelphia vs. Boston, 3 p.m. ET Sun., February 28 – Boston vs. N.Y. Rangers, 12 p.m. ET Sun., March 7 – Buffalo vs. N.Y. Islanders, 12 p.m. ET Sun., March 28 – N.Y. Rangers vs. Washington, 12 p.m. ET Sun., April 4 – Detroit vs. Tampa Bay, 12 p.m. ET Sat., April 17 – Pittsburgh vs. Buffalo, 3 p.m. ET Sun., April 18 – Washington vs. Boston, 12 p.m. ET Sat., April 24 – Colorado vs. St. Louis, 3 p.m. ET Sun., April 25 – Boston vs. Pittsburgh, 3 p.m. ET Sun., May 2 – Tampa Bay vs. Detroit, 3 p.m. ET Sat., May 8 – TBD

On the ice, the 43-year-old future Hall of Famer won't be around to prop up the Boston defense anymore.Philadelphia Flyers

The Hurricanes must replace the veteran presence of Justin Williams, who retired in October after a 19-year NHL career. Carolina also lost tadpoles Trevor van Riemsdyk (signed with Washington) and Joel Edmundson (traded to Montreal).Seattle Kraken

• Wednesday Night Hockey Presented by New Amsterdam Vodka on NBCSN – More than 75% of NHL teams will appear on Wednesday nights on NBCSN, and most will feature doubleheaders (and in some cases tripleheaders) surrounding its Wednesday Night Hockey coverage, including both early and late start times.Buffalo Sabres

Lundqvist also had a message for Capitals fans, and the pain and disappointment in his voice is apparent after finding out he will not be able to join the team this season.Montreal Canadiens
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)